Contact Us

Coveleigh Club

459 Stuyvesant Avenue
Rye, NY 10580
( 914 ) 967 - 5900

Ted Hennes CCM

General Manager
ted@coveleighclub.com - ext. 211

Arianna Robbins

Controller
arianna@coveleighclub.com - ext. 214

Jerry Brourkney

Executive Chef
jerry@coveleighclub.com - ext. 220

Erica Burhans

Director of Catering & Special Events erica@coveleighclub.com - ext. 212

Peter Rende

Executive Sous Chef - ext. 218

Cheryl Johnson

Director of Member Dining
cheryl@coveleighclub.com

Andrea Bonfigli

Director of Tennis and Platform Tennis coveleightennis coveleightennis@hotmail.com - ext. 250

Tara Fallon

Assistant Controller
tara@coveleighclub.com - ext. 215

Luis Mendoza

House & Grounds Superintendent - ext. 227


Bret Reilly

Director of Youth & Special
breilly@coveleighclub.com - ext. 246

Joan Zabonik

Administrative Assistant
office@coveleighclub.com - ext. 210

Seasonal Staff

Ellie Speros

Camp Director
leteach4@aol.com - ext. 213

Peter Thomas

Assistant Pool & Waterfront Director|
peterthomas9@me.com - ext. 217

Connor Dowling

Pool & Waterfront Director
connorcoveleigh@gmail.com - ext. 217

Adam King

Head Swim Coach
swimcoachadam@aol.com - ext. 217