Contact Us

Coveleigh Club

459 Stuyvesant Avenue
Rye, NY 10580
( 914 ) 967 - 5900

Ted Hennes CCM

General Manager
ted@coveleighclub.com - ext. 211

George I. Becerra

Clubhouse Manager
george@coveleighclub.com - ext. 212

Ron Calafell

Executive Chef
chef@coveleighclub.com - ext. 220

Arianna Robbins

Controller
arianna@coveleighclub.com - ext. 214

Peter Rende

Executive Sous Chef
ext. 218

Luis Mendoza

House & Grounds Superintendent
ext. 227

Andrea Bonfigli

Director of Tennis and Platform Tennis
coveleightennis@hotmail.com - ext. 250

Bret Reilly

Director of Youth & Special Programming
breilly@coveleighclub.com - ext. 246

Joan Zabonik

Administrative Assistant
office@coveleighclub.com - ext. 210

Steve Foley

Membership Governor
membership@coveleighclub.com 

Tara Fallon

Bookkeeper
tara@coveleighclub.com - ext. 215
 

Seasonal Staff

Ellie Speros

Camp Director
leteach4@aol.com - ext. 213
 

Connor Dowling

Pool & Waterfront Director
connorcoveleigh@gmail.com - ext. 217

Adam King

Head Swim Coach
swimcoachadam@aol.com - ext. 217